The Flower Shop at Dimeco's
0
374 Sterling Street Lancaster, MA 01523
LOCAL: (978) 368-7676
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop at Dimeco's
Local Lancaster, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great communication! DiMeco's called me a little after I put my online order in to ask a few questions and discuss some flower options. Very happy!
Deb's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2020, 9:38 am

Jessica, Thank you so much for the opportunity and for taking the time to provide your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future. The DiMeco's Team
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful, service was great! My girlfriend LOVED the roses and chocolates and decided to bring the complementary bamboo plant to school with her. Could not have been happier with my experience buying from you.
The DiMeco’s Team's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 12:53 pm

Zach, thank you so much for the opportunity and for making the time to share your experience. We appreciate it very much!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Easy order process, timely delivery, recipient loved the quality of the arrangement.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2020, 3:44 pm

Michael, thank you so much for the opportunity to create and deliver a beautiful arrangement on your behalf. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. All the best, The DiMeco's Team
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

flowers are beautiful, arrived pn time, driver was very pleasant
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The basket was full of a variety of plants for indoors or a few annuals and a variety of color and its still in bloom !
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

delivery was on time, pleasant driver, lovely plants
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Shop at Dimeco's
374 Sterling Street
Lancaster, MA. 01523
Local: (978) 368-7676

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl